Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

Over 2500 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

🌱Spring Savings

EXTRA 15% OFF all orders over $99

CS15

Über uns

Coin Souvenir Co., Ltd. wurde 2003 gegründet und hat sich in den letzten 19 Jahren der Herstellung und Prägung von Münzen, Gedenkmedaillons, Medaillen, Abzeichen, Anstecknadeln und anderen Produkten für Unternehmen und Behörden verschrieben.

Seit fast 20 Jahren erhalten unsere Kunden weiterhin Lob, unsere Abzeichen, Anstecknadeln und Medaillons werden als Verdienstauszeichnungen und Ruhestandsgeschenke verliehen und als Souvenirs und Sammlerstücke gehandelt.

Bisher haben wir diese Direktverkaufs-Shopping-Website (CoinSouvenir.com) für Sammler, Enthusiasten, Händler, Großhändler usw. erstellt. Wir sind auf Souvenirmünzen, Challenge-Münzen, Polizei- und Militärabzeichen, olympische Medaillen, Meisterschaftsringe und mehr spezialisiert .

Wir hoffen, dass wir dies für Sie tun können:
Sammlungen von Sammlern bunter gestalten,
Lassen Sie Enthusiasten finden, wonach sie suchen,
Machen Sie das Geschäft von Händlern und Großhändlern erfolgreicher!

Unser Service:

1. Direktverkauf ab Werk: Eine große Auswahl an Sammlerstücken, alle auf unserer Website aufgeführten Artikel sind alle auf Lager verfügbar.

2. Maßgeschneiderte Prägung: individuelle Auszeichnungen, Herausforderungsmünzen und mehr.
Wir produzieren und prägen Münzen, Gedenkmedaillons, Medaillen, Polizeiabzeichen und Schlüsselanhänger für Unternehmen sowie staatliche, militärische und private Einrichtungen. Nach Ihren Vorstellungen fertigen wir Ihr Kunstwerk an. Nach Ihrer Bestätigung könnten wir die Münze in etwa 10 Tagen herstellen. Wir entwerfen mehr als 10.000 Münzen individuell für unseren Kunden.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Produkten, Online-Bestellungen, Shop-Erlebnissen und mehr haben, können Sie uns gerne unter info@coinsouvenir.com kontaktieren

Standort:

Wir freuen uns über Besucher. Stöbern Sie in unserem Ausstellungsraum durch unser breites Produktsortiment und tätigen Sie hier Einkäufe. Wir sind leicht zu finden und befinden uns in Kowloon, Hongkong . Sie können uns für eine Abholung kontaktieren, wenn Sie Hongkong besuchen. Willkommen in Hong Kong !

Telefon: +852 5575 5543

Email: info@coinsouvenir.com

Adresse: 618 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hongkong

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Sieger

CoinSouvenir-Gründer

About us

Coin Souvenir Co., Ltd. founded in 2003 and in the past 16 years, we are committed to produced and minted coins, commemorative medallions, medals, badges, pins and other products for corporate, governmental.

This more than 10 years, our customers continue to receive the praise, our medallions have been bestowed as merit awards, retirement gifts and traded as souvenirs and collectors' items.

Up to now, we have created this direct sales shopping website (CoinSouvenir.com) for collectors, enthusiasts, distributors, wholesalers, etc., we specialize in Souvenir coins, Challenge coins, Police & military badges, Olympic medals, Championship rings and more.

We hope we can do these for you:
Make collections of collectors more colorful,
Make enthusiasts find what they are looking for,
Make the business of distributors and wholesalers more prosperous!

Our Service:

1. Factory direct sales: a wide variety of collectibles, all the items listed on our website are all available in stock.

2. Customed minting: customed awards, challenge coin and more.
We produce and minted coins, commemorative medallions, medals, police badges, keychain for corporate, and government, military and private entities. According to your idea, we make you artwork, after your confirm, we could make the coin in about 10 days, we customed design 10000+ coins for our client.

If you have any questions about products, online orders, store experiences and more, please feel free to contact us at info@coinsouvenir.com

Location:

We welcome visitors. Browse our wide range of products in our display room, and make purchases while here. We are easy to find, located at Kowloon, Hong Kong. You could contact us for a pick up, if you visiting Hong Kong. Welcome to Hong Kong!

Phone: +852 5575 5543

Email: info@coinsouvenir.com

Address: 618 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Yours Truly,

Victor

CoinSouvenir Founder