Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

Over 2900 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

🌺 Memorial Day Lightning Deals!

EXTRA 20% OFF EVERYTHING
Last Chance - Ending Tonight!

MD20

À propos de nous

Coin Souvenir LLC, fondée en 2003 et au cours des 19 dernières années, nous nous engageons à produire et à frapper des insignes de police, des épinglettes, des pièces de monnaie , des médailles commémoratives, des médaillons et d'autres produits pour les entreprises et les gouvernements.

Depuis près de 20 ans, nos clients continuent de recevoir des éloges, nos badges, épinglettes, pièces de monnaie, médaillons ont été décernés comme récompenses de mérite, cadeaux de retraite et échangés comme souvenirs et objets de collection.

Jusqu'à présent, nous avons créé ce site de vente directe ( CoinSouvenir.com ) pour les collectionneurs, les passionnés, les distributeurs, les grossistes, etc., nous sommes spécialisés dans les insignes de police et militaires, les pièces souvenirs, les pièces de défi, les médailles olympiques, les bagues de championnat et plus encore. .

Notre vision:

La collecte de badges devient facile et amusante !

Notre service:

1. Ventes directes d'usine : une grande variété d'objets de collection, tous les articles répertoriés sur notre site Web sont tous disponibles en stock.

2. Frappe personnalisée : récompenses personnalisées, insigne de police, pièce de défi et plus encore.
Nous produisons et frappons des insignes de police, des épinglettes, des pièces de monnaie, des médaillons commémoratifs, des médailles et des porte-clés pour les entreprises et les entités gouvernementales, militaires et privées. Selon votre idée, nous réalisons votre œuvre d'art, après votre confirmation, nous pourrions fabriquer l'article en 10 jours environ, nous avons personnalisé plus de 10 000 designs pour notre client.

Si vous avez des questions sur les produits, les commandes en ligne, les expériences en magasin et plus encore, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à info@coinsouvenir.com

Emplacement:

Entrepôt américain : 1500 Southpoint Dr, Forest Park, GA 30297, États-Unis

Entrepôt du Canada : 3615 Kochar Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B8, Canada

Téléphone : +1 631 223‑8717 (WhatsApp)

E-mail: info@coinsouvenir.com

Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

Over 2500 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

⚡Ending Tonight
Presidents Day Flash Sale

LAST CHANCE: EXTRA 20% OFF SITEWIDE!

PRES20

About Us

Coin Souvenir LLC founded in 2003 and in the past 19 years, we are committed to produced and minted police badges, pins, coinscommemorative medals, medallions and other products for corporate, governmental.

For nearly 20 years, our customers continue to receive the praise, our badges, pins, coins, medallions have been bestowed as merit awards, retirement gifts and traded as souvenirs and collectors' items.

Up to now, we have created this direct sales shopping website (CoinSouvenir.com) for collectors, enthusiasts, distributors, wholesalers, etc., we specialize in Police & military badges, Souvenir coins, Challenge coins, Olympic medals, Championship rings and more.

Our vision:

Badge collecting made easy and fun!

Our Service:

1. Factory direct sales: a wide variety of collectibles, all the items listed on our website are all available in stock.

2. Customed minting: customed awards, police badge, challenge coin and more.
We produce and minted police badges, pins, coins, commemorative medallions, medals, keychain for corporate, and government, military and private entities. According to your idea, we make you artwork, after your confirm, we could make the item in about 10 days, we customed design 10000+ for our client.

If you have any questions about products, online orders, store experiences and more, please feel free to contact us at info@coinsouvenir.com

Location:

US Warehouse: 1500 Southpoint Dr, Forest Park, GA 30297, USA

Canada Warehouse: 3615 Kochar Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B8, Canada

Phone: +1 (631) 223‑8717‬ (WhatsApp)

Email: info@coinsouvenir.com