Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

Over 2500 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

🌱Spring Savings

EXTRA 15% OFF all orders over $99

CS15

Über uns

Coin Souvenir LLC wurde 2003 gegründet und hat sich in den letzten 19 Jahren der Herstellung und Prägung von Polizeiabzeichen, Anstecknadeln, Münzen , Gedenkmedaillen, Medaillons und anderen Produkten für Unternehmen und Behörden verschrieben.

Seit fast 20 Jahren erhalten unsere Kunden weiterhin Lob, unsere Abzeichen, Anstecknadeln, Münzen und Medaillons werden als Verdienstauszeichnungen und Ruhestandsgeschenke verliehen und als Souvenirs und Sammlerstücke gehandelt.

Bisher haben wir diese Direktverkaufs-Shopping-Website ( CoinSouvenir.com ) für Sammler, Enthusiasten, Händler, Großhändler usw. erstellt. Wir sind auf Polizei- und Militärabzeichen, Souvenirmünzen, Challenge-Münzen, olympische Medaillen, Meisterschaftsringe und mehr spezialisiert .

Unsere Vision:

Abzeichensammeln leicht gemacht und macht Spaß!

Unser Service:

1. Direktverkauf ab Werk: Eine große Auswahl an Sammlerstücken, alle auf unserer Website aufgeführten Artikel sind alle auf Lager verfügbar.

2. Maßgeschneiderte Prägung: individuelle Auszeichnungen, Polizeiabzeichen, Challenge-Münze und mehr.
Wir produzieren und prägen Polizeiabzeichen, Anstecknadeln, Münzen, Gedenkmedaillons, Medaillen und Schlüsselanhänger für Unternehmen, Behörden, Militär und Privatpersonen. Nach Ihren Vorstellungen fertigen wir Ihr Kunstwerk an. Nach Ihrer Bestätigung könnten wir den Artikel in etwa 10 Tagen fertigen. Wir entwerfen mehr als 10.000 Stück individuell für unseren Kunden.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu Produkten, Online-Bestellungen, Shop-Erlebnissen und mehr haben, können Sie uns gerne unter info@coinsouvenir.com kontaktieren

Standort:

US -Lager : 1500 Southpoint Dr, Forest Park, GA 30297, USA

Kanada Lager: 3615 Kochar Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B8, Kanada

Telefon: +1 (631) 223-8717 (WhatsApp)

Email: info@coinsouvenir.com

About Us

Coin Souvenir Co., Ltd. founded in 2003 and in the past 19 years, we are committed to produced and minted police badges, pins, coinscommemorative medals, medallions and other products for corporate, governmental.

For nearly 20 years, our customers continue to receive the praise, our badges, pins, coins, medallions have been bestowed as merit awards, retirement gifts and traded as souvenirs and collectors' items.

Up to now, we have created this direct sales shopping website (CoinSouvenir.com) for collectors, enthusiasts, distributors, wholesalers, etc., we specialize in Police & military badges, Souvenir coins, Challenge coins, Olympic medals, Championship rings and more.

Our vision:

Badge collecting made easy and fun!

Our Service:

1. Factory direct sales: a wide variety of collectibles, all the items listed on our website are all available in stock.

2. Customed minting: customed awards, police badge, challenge coin and more.
We produce and minted police badges, pins, coins, commemorative medallions, medals, keychain for corporate, and government, military and private entities. According to your idea, we make you artwork, after your confirm, we could make the item in about 10 days, we customed design 10000+ for our client.

If you have any questions about products, online orders, store experiences and more, please feel free to contact us at info@coinsouvenir.com

Location:

US Office: 1500 Southpoint Dr, Forest Park, GA 30297

Hong Kong Office: 618 Nathan Road, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +1 (631) 223‑8717‬ (WhatsApp)

Email: info@coinsouvenir.com