Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

Over 2500 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

🌱Spring Savings

EXTRA 15% OFF all orders over $99

CS15

Richtlinie zu Transportschäden

CoinSouvenir.com ist stolz auf die Herstellung und den Verkauf hochwertiger Waren. Alle Waren durchlaufen vor dem Versand einen strengen Prüfprozess, um sicherzustellen, dass sie frei von Schäden und/oder Mängeln sind.

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Produkte, aber wir können den Versand nicht kontrollieren. In einigen extremen Fällen kann der Artikel, den Sie erhalten, während des Transports beschädigt werden. Sie sollten daher prüfen, ob sich der Artikel bei Erhalt in gutem Zustand befindet. Sollte das Unglück tatsächlich passieren, stellen Sie uns bitte das Foto oder Video zur Verfügung und kontaktieren Sie uns unter support@coinsouvenir.com .

Wenn das von Ihnen bereitgestellte Foto oder Video die Prüfung durch unsere zuständige Abteilung besteht, senden wir Ihnen entsprechend der tatsächlichen Situation einen kostenlosen Ersatz oder eine Gutschrift zu.

    Hinweis: In zwei Fällen akzeptieren wir keine Ansprüche wegen Transportschäden: mehr als 48 Stunden nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung (wie durch die Sendungsverfolgungsinformationen des Kuriers belegt); oder es gibt Spuren künstlicher Beschädigung .

Shipping Damage Policy

CoinSouvenir.com prides itself on producing and selling top quality merchandise. All merchandise passes a rigorous inspection process before shipment to guarantee it’s free of damage and/or defect.

We are proud of our products, but we can't control the shipment. In some extreme cases, the item you receive may be damaged during transportation, so you should check the item in good condition when receiving it. If the unfortunate thing really happens, please provide us with the photo or video and contact us at support@coinsouvenir.com.

If the photo or video you provided passes the review of our relevant department, we will send you a free replacement or refund according to the actual situation.

Please Note: 

  • If your order is shipped via expedited shipping service (DHL, FedEx, UPS, etc), it is buyers' responsibility to inspect the item when arrival, if there is any damage, please make a notation on the delivery receipt before signing the delivery receipt; once the delivery receipt is signed without any notation, it is considered clear delivery without damage, any shipping damage claim will not be honored and we won't be able to help for refund or repair, Thank you!
  • Notice: we will not accept Shipping Damage Claims in two cases: more than 48 hours after receipt of your order (as evidenced by the courier's tracking information); or there are any traces of artificial damage.