Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

Over 2900 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

🌺 Memorial Day Lightning Deals!

EXTRA 20% OFF EVERYTHING
Last Chance - Ending Tonight!

MD20

Avis de non-responsabilité pour Prop Money

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT : Notre société a soigneusement créé ces accessoires d'argent tout en se concentrant sur les exigences légales de la production d'argent accessoire. Le but de COINSOUVENIR.COM est d'empêcher les cinéastes et les photographes de numériser et d'imprimer illégalement des copies de monnaie réelle pour leurs productions.

Chaque facture d'accessoires a été clairement marquée avec des avertissements et des avertissements chinois « BONS DE FORMATION », « SPECIMEN », « UNIQUEMENT POUR LA FORMATION, INTERDIT DE CIRCULATION » et des « lignes d'interdiction à double barre oblique » ont été clairement imprimées des deux côtés de toutes les factures d'argent des accessoires. . D'autres différences et indicateurs clés incluent :

1) Imprimé sur du papier de haute qualité, PAS du papier lin/coton
2) Imprimé avec de l’encre de haute qualité, PAS d’encre à couleur changeante
3) Les numéros de série correspondent sur toutes les factures, PAS séquentiels
4) AUCUN hologramme, AUCUN filigrane, AUCUN bracelet argenté
5) Les couleurs, le libellé et la sensation sont différents de la monnaie réelle
6) L’art est différent de la monnaie réelle

AVERTISSEMENT : NOTRE ARGENT PROP EST UNIQUEMENT CONÇU POUR LES PRODUCTIONS TV, FILM, PHOTOGRAPHIE, FORMATION ET MÉDIAS. NOTRE ARGENT PROP ne passera pas comme une monnaie réelle et ne pourra pas être modifié pour ressembler exactement à une monnaie réelle. C'EST UNE INFRACTION CRIMINELLE ET FÉDÉRALE DE TENTER D'UTILISER TOUT TYPE D'ACCESSOIRES D'ARGENT DES MÉDIAS POUR FAIRE UN ACHAT. VOUS SEREZ ARRÊTÉ ET POURSUITE SI LES ACCESSOIRES ARGENTIELS SONT UTILISÉS DE TOUTE MANIÈRE AUTRE QUE LA PRODUCTION MÉDIATIQUE, LE MARKETING MÉDIATIQUE, LES PROMOTIONS, LA FORMATION OU LA PUBLICITÉ.

EN ACHETANT ET/OU EN ACCEPTANT LA LIVRAISON DE L'ARGENT PROP QUI EST OFFERT, VOUS ACCEPTEZ D'UTILISER L'ARGENT PROP DE MANIÈRE LÉGALE ET COMPRENEZ QUE TOUTE UTILISATION ILLÉGALE DE L'ARGENT PROP, PAR EXEMPLE, ESSAYER DE L'UTILISER COMME ARGENT RÉEL, EST UNE GRAVE INFRACTION FÉDÉRALE PUNISSABLE DE L'EMPRISE ET DES AMENDES. SOYEZ CONSCIENT QUE NOUS COOPÉRONS AVEC TOUTES LES AGENCES GOUVERNEMENTALES À LA POURSUITE DE TOUTE PERSONNE UTILISANT ABUSIVEMENT L'ARGENT PROP QUI EST OFFERT.

Les demandes impliquant une activité et/ou demande illégale ne seront pas acceptées, seront ignorées et pourront être signalées aux autorités.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le service et/ou de refuser la vente à quiconque.

Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

Over 2900 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

🌴 Summer Sale

EXTRA 15% OFF all orders over $99

CS15

Legal Disclaimer For Prop Money

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY: Our Company has carefully created these money props while focusing on the legal requirements of the production of prop money. The purpose of COINSOUVENIR.COM is to keep filmmakers and photographers from illegally scanning and printing copies of real currency for their productions.

Each prop bill have been clearly marked with Chinese Warnings and Disclaimer "TRAINING VOUCHERS", "SPECIMEN", "ONLY FOR TRAINING, BANNED FROM CIRCULATION" and "double slash prohibition lines" have been clearly printed on both sides of all the prop money bills. More key differences and indicators include:

1) Printed on high-quality paper, NOT linen/cotton paper
2) Printed using high-quality ink, NOT color shifting ink
3) Serial numbers match on all bills, NOT sequential
4) NO hologram , NO watermark, NO silver band
5) Colors, wording, and feel are different from real currency
6) Art is different from real currency

WARNING: OUR PROP MONEY IS SOLELY DESIGNED FOR TV, FILM, PHOTOGRAPHY, TRAINING AND MEDIA PRODUCTIONS. OUR PROP MONEY WILL NOT PASS AS REAL CURRENCY AND CANNOT BE MODIFIED TO LOOK EXACTLY LIKE REAL CURRENCY. IT IS A CRIMINAL AND FEDERAL OFFENSE TO ATTEMPT TO USE ANY KIND OF MEDIA MONEY PROPS TO MAKE A PURCHASE. YOU WILL BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED IF MONEY PROPS ARE USED IN ANY MANNER OTHER THAN MEDIA PRODUCTION, MEDIA MARKETING, PROMOTIONS, TRAINING OR ADVERTISING.

BY PURCHASING AND/OR ACCEPTING DELIVERY OF THE PROP MONEY THAT IS BEING OFFERED, YOU AGREE TO USE THE PROP MONEY IN A LAWFUL MANNER AND UNDERSTAND THAT ANY ILLEGAL USE OF THE PROP MONEY, SUCH AS, TRYING TO USE IT AS REAL MONEY, IS A SERIOUS FEDERAL OFFENSE PUNISHABLE BY IMPRISONMENT, AND FINES. BE AWARE THAT WE WILL COOPERATE WITH ANY GOVERNMENT AGENCIES IN THE PURSUIT OF ANYONE MISUSING THE PROP MONEY THAT IS BEING OFFERED.

Inquiries implying any illegal activity and/or request will not be accepted, will be ignored, and may be reported to the authorities.

We reserve the right to refuse service, and/or decline sale, to anyone.