Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

Over 2900 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

🌴Early Summer Sale

EXTRA 15% OFF all orders over $99

CS15

Service d'expédition accéléré

$39.99
Sélectionnez les options

  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • 100% U.S. Technology and Standards
  • Best Quality and Details Guarantee
  • Get the closest you can to the real thing!

Description

DESCRIPTION:

Nous offrons un service d'expédition accélérée pour ceux qui ont besoin d'une expédition plus rapide.

Frais de service d'expédition accélérée : à partir de 39,99 $ USD, environ 3 à 7 jours ouvrables après le traitement.

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées par défaut via le service d'expédition standard, nous proposons cette méthode d'expédition en LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour toutes les commandes supérieures à 29,99 $, cela prend normalement environ 15 à 35 jours ouvrables pour atteindre la plupart des pays du monde.

Si vous avez besoin d'une méthode d'expédition plus rapide, nous pouvons envoyer votre commande par service d'expédition accéléré (DHL, FedEx ou UPS seront aléatoires en fonction de la situation spécifique), environ 3 à 7 jours ouvrables (+ délai de traitement 3 à 5 jours ouvrables) pour arrivez, mais vous devez payer 39,99 $ USD supplémentaires ou plus pour le service d'expédition accéléré.

Nous choisirons le meilleur service d'expédition accéléré pour vous en fonction de la situation actuelle, comme DHL, FedEx et UPS Express. Lorsque votre commande est expédiée, vous recevrez un numéro de suivi et vous pourrez suivre votre commande en ligne. C'est plus rapide et plus sûr !

Veuillez noter que les jours ouvrables excluent les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés. En raison de notre incapacité à contrôler le transport, l'heure d'arrivée sera différente selon la situation réelle. Tous nos délais de livraison sont donc uniquement à titre indicatif et les dates de livraison spécifiques ne sont pas garanties.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Guaranteed safe checkout

Expedited Shipping Service

  • $39.99

👉Click here to see how to pay by credit card
☑ 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
☑ 100% U.S. technology and standards
☑ Guarantee the best quality and detail
☑ Free standard shipping orders over $29.99

DESCRIPTION:

We offer Expedited Shipping Service for those who require faster shipping.

Expedited Shipping Service Charge: From $39.99 USD, about 3-7 Business Days After Processing.

All orders are shipped by default via Standard Shipping Service, we offer this shipping method as FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $29.99, it normally takes about 15-35 business days to reach most countries around the world.

If you need a faster shipping method, we can send your order by Expedited Shipping Service (DHL, FedEx or UPS will be random according to the specific situation), about 3-7 Business Days (+Processing Time 3-5 Business Days) to arrive, but you need to pay an additional $39.99 USD or more for the expedited shipping service.

We will choose the best expedited shipping service for you based on the current actual situation, such as DHL, FedEx and UPS Express. When your order is shipped out, you will get a tracking number and you can track your order online. It's faster and safer!

Please note that Business Days are excluding Saturdays, Sundays and Public holidays. Due to our inability to control the transportation, the arrival time will be different according to the actual situation. All our shipping times are therefore guidelines only and specific delivery dates are not guaranteed.