Welcome to our updated site. Learn more

Over 2500 5-Star Reviews! View buyers show

Free Standard Shipping On All Orders $29.99+

🌱Spring Savings

EXTRA 15% OFF all orders over $99

CS15

Beschleunigter Versandservice

$39.99
Optionen wählen

  • 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
  • 100% U.S. Technology and Standards
  • Best Quality and Details Guarantee
  • Get the closest you can to the real thing!

Beschreibung

BESCHREIBUNG:

Wir bieten einen beschleunigten Versandservice für diejenigen an, die einen schnelleren Versand benötigen.

Gebühr für Expressversand: Ab 39,99 USD, ca. 3–7 Werktage nach der Bearbeitung.

Alle Bestellungen werden standardmäßig per Standardversand versandt. Wir bieten diese Versandart als KOSTENLOSEN VERSAND für alle Bestellungen über 29,99 $ an. Normalerweise dauert es etwa 15–35 Werktage, bis die Ware in den meisten Ländern der Welt ankommt.

Wenn Sie eine schnellere Versandart benötigen, können wir Ihre Bestellung per Expressversand (DHL, FedEx oder UPS werden je nach Situation ausgewählt) innerhalb von etwa 3–7 Werktagen (+Bearbeitungszeit 3–5 Werktage) versenden ankommen, aber Sie müssen zusätzlich 39,99 USD oder mehr für den Expressversand bezahlen.

Basierend auf der aktuellen Situation wählen wir den für Sie besten Expressversand aus, z. B. DHL, FedEx und UPS Express. Wenn Ihre Bestellung versandt wird, erhalten Sie eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer und können Ihre Bestellung online verfolgen. Es ist schneller und sicherer!

Bitte beachten Sie, dass als Werktage keine Samstage, Sonntage und Feiertage gelten. Da wir den Transport nicht kontrollieren können, kann die Ankunftszeit je nach tatsächlicher Situation unterschiedlich sein. Alle unsere Versandzeiten sind daher nur Richtwerte und bestimmte Liefertermine können nicht garantiert werden.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • PayPal
  • Venmo

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Expedited Shipping Service

  • $39.99

👉Click here to see how to pay by credit card
☑ 30-Day Money Back Guarantee
☑ 100% U.S. technology and standards
☑ Guarantee the best quality and detail
☑ Free standard shipping orders over $29.99

DESCRIPTION:

We offer Expedited Shipping Service for those who require faster shipping.

Expedited Shipping Service Charge: From $39.99 USD, about 3-7 Business Days After Processing.

All orders are shipped by default via Standard Shipping Service, we offer this shipping method as FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $29.99, it normally takes about 15-35 business days to reach most countries around the world.

If you need a faster shipping method, we can send your order by Expedited Shipping Service (DHL, FedEx or UPS will be random according to the specific situation), about 3-7 Business Days (+Processing Time 3-5 Business Days) to arrive, but you need to pay an additional $39.99 USD or more for the expedited shipping service.

We will choose the best expedited shipping service for you based on the current actual situation, such as DHL, FedEx and UPS Express. When your order is shipped out, you will get a tracking number and you can track your order online. It's faster and safer!

Please note that Business Days are excluding Saturdays, Sundays and Public holidays. Due to our inability to control the transportation, the arrival time will be different according to the actual situation. All our shipping times are therefore guidelines only and specific delivery dates are not guaranteed.